clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Thread: World Cup Day 10

New, comment

Please feel free to comment about the matches in this post!

France put 5 past Switzerland
France put 5 past Switzerland
Christopher Lee

Group F:

Who: Argentina v Iran

Where: Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

When: 18.00 CET / 12.00 pm ET / 9.00 am PT

Inter players featured: Rodrigo Palacio, Hugo Campagnaro, Ricky Alvarez (Argentina)


Group G:

Who: Germany v Ghana

Where: Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza, Brazil

When: 21.00 CET / 3.00 pm ET / 12.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A


Group F:

Who: Nigeria v Bosnia and Herzegovina

Where: Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba, Brazil

When: 00.00 CET (June 22) / 6.00 pm ET / 3.00 pm PT

Inter players featured: N/A