clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Live Match Stream: Real Madrid Leyendas v Inter Forever

New, comments

Please feel free to comment about the match in this post!

Il Capitano
Il Capitano
Claudio Villa

Where: Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain

When: 17.30 CET / 11.30 am ET / 8.30 am PT

Who: Inter and Real Madrid legends face each other with proceeds going to the charity Together For Children.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" lang="en"><p><a href="https://twitter.com/search?q=%23Coraz%C3%B3nClassicMatch&amp;src=hash">#CorazónClassicMatch</a> 2014: ecco le formazioni! / Official line-ups! <a href="https://twitter.com/search?q=%23InterForever&amp;src=hash">#InterForever</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/search?q=%23FCIM&amp;src=hash">#FCIM</a> <a href="http://t.co/OQ1LGao5PI">pic.twitter.com/OQ1LGao5PI</a></p>&mdash; F.C. Internazionale (@Inter) <a href="https://twitter.com/Inter/statuses/475655311060373504">June 8, 2014</a></blockquote>

<script async src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

You can read the official press release from the official Inter site.

Stream presented by Inter.it and Inter Channel: